「岐」的獨特意義
起源於日本的中心
「玉箒(GYOKUSO)」始於在「日本的人口重心」、亦是地理上中心的岐阜縣。岐阜縣有多個著名觀光地,包括飛騨高山、白川鄉、長良川等,以及繁盛的森林和清澈的水質。第一彈我們得到岐阜縣的傳統酒藏千古乃岩的協力,由零開始釀製這瓶酒。今後,我們將會繼續巡遊日本列島,為大家送上最高峰的日本酒。
Gifu perfecture - The Gyokuso Gi origin
最高級的環境及原材料
岐使用了被稱為「酒米之王」的兵庫縣產山田錦釀造。被飛驒高山等綿長的山脈包圍的自然環境,使用在地下45米流淌的三國山系伏流水。精心釀造不加水稀釋的原酒。
素材
杜氏的精湛手藝
杜氏(釀酒師)費盡心思控制磨米的時間,因為分秒之差已足以影響品質。打破極限釀出精米步合19%的清酒,真正享受酒米原有的美味。裝酒的桐箱亦是工匠專為岐手製。為了給您帶來最高級的品酒享受,所有過程都是纖細的手工製造。所以岐是每年只能出品940瓶的貴重清酒。
創業115年的老舗酒蔵
岐得到岐阜縣的名門歷史酒藏——千古乃岩酒藏全力協助。千古乃岩酒藏除了重視保留傳統製法及口味之外,亦積極進出海外市場,新舊並存的一間酒藏。在經驗豐富的釀酒師手中不遺餘力造出的日本酒最高峰——岐。
伝統
​紹介映像
攝影及製作支持
千古乃岩酒造株式會社
廣東木材工業株式會社
丸重制紙企業組合
製作支持
Yotsuhashi株式會社
有限會社加古雕刻
Kita產業株式會社
特別協力
久保木疊店
三宿之鮨 緣 別宅
岐_Logo_white.png
GI

清新華麗、有層次的味道,與日本料理之外的食物配搭享受亦可。和食、壽司當然不在話下,中國菜這種較為油膩的菜,法國菜或意大利菜等多層次的菜式配搭享用亦是絕品,和芝士更是絕配。

純米大吟醸 原酒『岐』(Gi)

原材料名:日本兵庫県産山田錦

精米歩合:19%

使用酵母:G2酵母

酒精度:17度以上18度以下

日本酒度:+1

酸度:1.3

容量:720ml

製造年月日:2020年7月

合作商: Sakeholic

The special meaning of "Gi" (岐)
It all started at the centre of Japan
The first product of the brand is centered around the “centre of population in Japan”, “the belly button of Japan”: Gifu. Gifu prefecture is famous for its nature and tourists’ attractions such as Hida Takayama, Shirakawa-go, Nagara River and more. “Gi” was born under the collaboration with a renowned sake brewery in Gifu prefecture: CHIGONOIWA Sake Brewery Co., Ltd (“CHIGONOIWA”). GYOKUSO will continue to explore Japan and bring you the best sake from the region.
The best environment and raw materials
By using the best sake rice, Hyogo-grown Yamada Nishiki, The water used while brewing was also different from usual. As one of the most renowned ceramic regions, the underground ultra-soft water of Gifu’s Mt. Mikuni goes through heavy clayey soil. This choice in water was able to recreate a smooth taste in “Gi”
素材
Polished Craftsmanship
In order to polish the sake rice to 19%, it takes Toji's techniques down to seconds in time management. A rice-polishing ratio of 19% let you enjoy the true umami of the sake rice. From the sake itself to the wooden box, all of "Gi" is hand-made by local craftsmen. In order to bring you the best and most exquisite taste, only 940 bottles of "Gi" can be produced annually.
115 Year Old Sake Brewery
“Gi” was born under the collaboration with a renowned sake brewery in Gifu prefecture: CHIGONOIWA Sake Brewery.CHIGONOIWA has been eagerly developing their overseas business over the past years while preserving the traditional method sake of sake brewing. "Gi" was made by brewers from CHIGONOIWA with all their effort and dedication.
伝統
Promotion Video
Photography and Manufacturing cooperation
Chigonoiwa Sake Brewery Co., Ltd.
Kanto Wood Industry Inc.
Marujyu Paper Company
 
Manufacturing collaboration
Yotsuhashi Inc.
Kako Chokoku Ltd.
Kita Sangyo Inc.
Special cooperation
Kuboki Tatamiten
Misyukunosushi En - Villa
“Gi” was born under the collaboration with a renowned sake brewery in Gifu prefecture: CHIGONOIWA Sake Brewery. CHIGONOIWA has been eagerly developing their overseas business over the past years while preserving the traditional method sake of sake brewing. "Gi" was made by brewers from CHIGONOIWA with all their effort and dedication.
Junmai Daiginjo Undiluted genshu 『岐』(Gi)
Raw Material: Made-in-Hyogo Yamada Nishiki
Rice-polishing ratio: 19%
Yeast: G2 Yeast
Alcohol Content: 17-18%
Sake Meter Value: +1
Acidity: 1.3
Volume: 720mL
Manufactured in: July 2020

Copyright © EMZ Group All rights reserved.

Artboard 4 copy 13@2x.png